DYNAMICS OF CONTINUOUS, DISCRETE AND IMPULSIVE SYSTEMS

Series B: Applications & Algorithms

 


 

Editor-in-Chief:

 

Xinzhi Liu

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada

xzliu@uwaterloo.ca

 

Assistant Editor

Honglei Xu

Curtin University

Perth, Australia

H.Xu@curtin.edu.au

 

 

Honorary Editors:

 

Leon O. Chua, University of California at Berkeley, CA USA 
chua@fred.eecs.berkeley.edu
G. Leitmann, University of California at Berkeley, CA USA 
gleit@coe.berkeley.edu
Robert M. May, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK 
robert.may@zoo.ox.ac.uk

D. D. Sijak, Santa Clara University, CA, USA

dsiljak@scu.edu

 

 

Editorial Board

 

Luis Antonio Aguirre (Systems Identification, Time Series Analysis, and Chaos)
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
Brazil
aguirre@cpdee.ufmg.br

 

N.U. Ahmed (Optimal Control, Nonlinear Filtering; and Differential Inclusions)

University of Ottawa,

Canada

ahmed@site.uottawa.ca

 

Michael Basin (Optimal and Impulsive Control)
Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon

Mexico
mbasin@fcfm.uanl.mx

 

Igor V. Belykh (ODEs and Coupled Oscillator Networks)
Georgia State University

USA
ibelykh@gsu.edu

 

Saroj K. Biswas (Systems and Control, Stability Analysis; Dynamic Modeling)

Temple University

USA

saroj.biswas@temple.edu

 

Erik M. Bollt (Dynamical Systems and Networks)
Clarkson University

USA

bolltem@clarkson.edu

 

Marius-F. Danca (Time Series Analysis and Dynamical Systems)

Avram Iancu University

Romania

danca@rist.ro

 

Biswa Nath Datta (Numerical Linear Algebra and Control Systems)

Northern Illinois University

USA

dattab@math.niu.edu

 

Zhisheng Duan (Control Systems and Stability Analysis)

Peking University

China

duanzs@pku.edu.cn

 

Ahmed S. Elwakil (Nonlinear Circuits and Electronics)

University of Sharjah

Emirates

elwakil@sharjah.ac.ae

 

Vladimir Gaitsgory(Control ,Optimization and Dynamical Systems)

 University of South Australia

South Australia

Vladimir.Gaitsgory@unisa.edu.au

 

Huijun Gao(Systems Control and Stability)

Harbin Institute of Technology 

China

hjgao@hit.edu.cn

 

Matthias Gerdts (Optimal Control)

University of Wuerzburg

Germany

gerdts@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de

 

Qinglong Han (Delay Control Systems)

Central Queensland University

Australia

q.han@cqu.edu.au

 

Daniel Ho (Control, Filtering, and System Theory)

City University of Hong Kong

MADANIEL@cityu.edu.hk

 

Lang Hong (Filtering and Estimation)

Wright State University

USA

lhong@cs.wright.edu

 

Mitsuaki Ishitobi (Mechanical and Intelligent Control Systems)

Kumamoto University

Japan

mishi@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

  

Geza Kolumban (Phase-Lock-Loop and Embedded Systems)
Pazmany Peter Catholic University
Hungary

kolumban@itk.ppke.hu

 

James Lam (Singular and Delay Systems; Neural and Genetic Networks)

University of Hong Kong

james.lam@hku.hk

 

Shengjie Li (Optimization Theory and Applications)

Chongqing University

P. R. China

lisj@cqu.edu.cn

 

Yan-Ping Lin (Numerical Analysis and Algorithms)

University of Alberta

Canada

ylin@math.ualberta.ca

 

Bin Liu (Stability of Nonlinear Systems)

Hunan University of Technology

P.R. China

binliu@rsise.anu.edu.au

 

Richard Longman (Digital Control, Iterative Learning Control and Repetitive Control)

Columbia University

USA

RWL4@columbia.edu

 

Xuerong Mao (Stochastic Control Systems)

University of Strathclyde

UK

xuerong@stams.strath.ac.uk

 

Stanislaw Migorski (Optimal Control; Differential Equations and Mathematical Modeling)

Jagiellonian University

Krakow, Poland

Stanislaw.Migorski@softlab.ii.uj.edu.pl

 

Boris S. Mordukhovich (Optimal Control and Nonlinear Analysis)

Wayne State University

USA

boris@math.wayne.edu

 

Eduardo Paolini (Signals, Controls and Robotics)

Universidad Nacional del Sur

Argentina

epaolini@uns.edu.ar

 

Shigui  Ruan (Epidemiological Models and Differential Equations)

University of Miami

Florida, USA

ruan@math.miami.edu

 

Sherman X. Shen (Computer Networks and Wireless Communication)

University of Waterloo

Waterloo, Canada

xshen@bbcr.uwaterloo.ca

 

Ralph Smith (Mathematical Modeling of Smart Materials)

North Carolina State University

USA

rsmith@eos.ncsu.edu

 

Xiaoling Sun (Discrete and Global Optimization)

Fudan University

P.R. China

xls@fudan.edu.cn

 

Wallace K. S. Tang (Chaotic Circuits and Genetic Algorithms)

City University of Hong Kong

P. R. China

eekstang@cityu.edu.hk

 

Vladimir Veliov (Optimal Control and Economic/Population Dynamics) 

Vienna University of Technology

Vienna, Austria

veliov@tuwien.ac.at

 

P. K. C. Wang (Partial Differential Equations Control)

University of California at Los Angeles

USA

pkcwang@ee.ucla.edu

 

Song Wang (Numerical Methods and Optimization)

University of Western Australia

Perth, Australia

swang@maths.uwa.edu.au

 

Yong Hong Wu (Finite Element Methods and Fluid Dynamics)

Curtin University of Technology

Perth, Australia

yhwu@maths.curtin.edu.au

 

Xinmin Yang (Optimal Control)

Chongqing Normal University

China

yang@cqnu.edu.cn

 

Hao Ying (Biomedical Engineering and Intelligent Control)

Wayne State University

USA

hying@ece.eng.wayne.edu

 

Jiongmin Yong (Optimal Control Theory; Mathematical Finance)

University of Central Florida

USA

jyong@mail.ucf.edu

 

Wuyi Yue (Queue Modeling and Performance Evaluation of Communication Networks)

Konan University

Kobe, Japan

yue@konan-u.ac.jp